Gingham Too Much

FullSizeRender.jpg

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

IMG_4759.JPG

Happy Monday!

A little update: These past few months have been so hectic that I haven’t been able to blog as much but luckily for me my junior year of college is officially over. I can’t wait to see what the future has in store! Currently, I will be spending my summer in NYC as well as interning. I will be sharing more of my outfit details and experience soon. STAY TUNED!

Lately I’ve been following this motto: ” Dressing good is a form of good manners “ – Tom Ford. I always tell myself that dressing good is a way to express yourself using different patterns, prints or colors. I am completely in love with these Black PaperBag Skinny Trousers. The fitting is so comfortable and body fitting. I was a little bit skeptical about how the material would feel but I must say I am not disappointed. I decided to pair it with this Gingham Print Body Suit. I had no idea gingham prints could look so beautiful when paired correctly. Hope you guys enjoyed this look as much as I did!

Wearing

PrettyLittleThing | Body Suit

PrettyLittleThing | Skinny Trousers

Taylor Tyler Designs | Box Clutch

Missguided | Barely There Heeled Sandals

Amazon | Women’s Fashion Jewlery Brooch

Leave a Reply

