Lace Me Up

IMG_7876.JPG

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

IMG_7877

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

So I don’t know about you guys but I’m totally digging this laced dress. I received so much compliments from this simple look. Sundays are my dress up days so I always love to go in style (especially since it is the summer)!

I paired this dress with my favorite go to red heels that I wore for the very first time at my high school graduation. I know it’s been years!

This white lace bardot midi dress only cost me $45 with their 40% including express shipping! Originally the dress cost $60. Sweet deal right? Yes I know.

Wearing
Missguided Laced Up Dress | Call It Spring Heels | Taylor Tyler Gold Clutch

Leave a Reply

