Wide Legs + Conversation

IMG_8161

IMG_8170

IMG_8112

IMG_8119

IMG_8142

This is just my take on an oldie mixed up with new.
Last summer I went crazy and purchased tons of different styles to spice up wardrobe. I must say these wide leg pants are definitely a summer essential.

YES, when I walk I constantly feel like they are dragging on the floor but who cares you have to look good right?

I paired this look with a white tie fronted cropped blouse with these beautiful Zara wide leg pants.
How can I forget this detailed bag! Lately I’ve been obsessed with bags(crossbody bags specifically) I mean how can you forget accessories. They are the most important thing to your outfit.

My goal this summer was to network and connect with friends as much as possible. As the summer is coming to an end I find myself so engaged with tons of amazing people in NYC! I had the chance to catch up with an old high school friend and I can say that things have definitely changed. We discussed life, school, our passions and much more. I can’t wait to see what me and my peers have in store for the future!

Wearing:
Missguided Blouse
Zara Crossbody Bag With Flowers
Zara Wide Leg Pants

Leave a Reply

